The Staircase - Season 1

The Staircase - Season 1

Jean-Xavier de Lestrade's 2005 Peabody Award-winning eight-part documentary about the Michael Peterson murder trial comes to Netflix with three new episodes (as well as the two episodes released in 2013 for a grand total of 13 episodes).

Genres: Drama, Documentary

Directors: Jean-Xavier de Lestrade

Country: France

Episode: 13 /13 eps

Duration: 60 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2018

IMDb: 0